Close Window | Print this page

KANSAS / WESTERN MISSOURI
FBI NATIONAL ACADEMY ASSOCIATES BOARD




PRESIDENT:  Shane Hoobler
Shawnee County Sheriff's Office
320 S. Kansas Ave., Suite 200
Topeka, Kansas 66203
785-251-2281
shane.hoobler@snco.us


President-Elect 2020:  Kevin Freeman
North Kansas City Police Department
2020 Howell St.
North Kansas City, Missouri 64116
816-412-7945
krfreeman@nkc.org
First Vice President: Frank Papish Second Vice President: Erik Holland
Kansas Bureau of InvestigationPlatte County Sherrif's Office
15700 College Boulevard415 Third St., Suite 10
Lenexa, Kansas 66219 Platte City, Missouri 64079
913-942-3022 816-858-2424
frank.papish@kbi.ks.gov

erik.holland@plattesheriff.org

Immediate Past President: Dan Othc Secretary/Treasurer: Steve Cox
University of Central MissouriLeawood, Kansas Police Department (retired)
306 Broad 21287 W 116th St.
Warrensburg, Missouri Olathe, Kansas 66061
660-543-4123 913-201-1153
Othic@ucmo.edu

sectreaskswmo@gmail.com

Training/FBI N.A. Coordinator: Michael Mrachek Training Liaison: Brittany Weller
Federal Bureau of Investigation, KC Division Federal Bureau of Investigation, KC Division
1300 Summit Street 1300 Summit Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64105 Kansas City, Missouri 64105
816-512-8700 816-512-8827
816-805-5802816-260-1444
mmrachek@fbi.gov bweller@fbi.gov