Close Window | Print this page

KANSAS / WESTERN MISSOURI
FBI NATIONAL ACADEMY ASSOCIATES BOARD




PRESIDENT:  Dan Othic
University of Central Missouri
306 Broad
Warrensburg, Missouri 64093
660-543-4123
othic@ucmo.edu


President-Elect 2019:  Shane Hoobler
Shawnee County Sheriff's Office
320 S. Kansas Ave., Suite 200
Topeka, Kansas 66203
785-251-2281
shane.hoobler@snco.us
First Vice President: Kevin Freeman Second Vice President: Frank Papish
North Kansas City Police DepartmentKansas Bureau of Investigation
2020 Howell St.15700 College Boulevard
North Kansas City, Missouri 64116 Lenexa, Kansas 66219
816-412-7945 913-942-3022
krfreeman@nkc.org

frank.papish@kbi.ks.gov

Immediate Past President: Randy Henderson Secretary/Treasurer: Steve Cox
Reno County Sheriff's OfficeLeawood, Kansas Police Department (retired)
210 West 1st Ave 21287 W 116th St.
Hutchinson, Kansas 67501 Olathe, Kansas 66061
620-694-2735 913-201-1153
randy.henderson@renolec.com

sectreaskswmo@gmail.com

Training/FBI N.A. Coordinator: Michael Miller Training Liaison: Tricia Jones
Federal Bureau of Investigation, KC Division Federal Bureau of Investigation, KC Division
1300 Summit Street 1300 Summit Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64105 Kansas City, Missouri 64105
816-512-8700 816-512-8827
785-817-2750
mrmiller@fbi.gov tricia.jones@fbi.gov